recap

So spring break happened. Quickly. And now it’s time to get back into it.

What happened while I was gone? Well… a lot of nothing, but here’s a recap.

1. I turned 24.

 

2. I bought a new car. My first big kid car. And I said goodbye to the car that’s been keeping me mobile since I was 16.

 

3. I spent a morning shooting 1800 photos of this kid and his beautiful mom. So much fun.

 

4. I spent some much-needed time with this girl.

 

5. I watched the sky.

 

6. I slept. A lot. Mostly accompanied by this little one.

 

7. I spent time with my momma. (This is one of my favorite pictures in the history of the world)

 


8. I mastered cardiophysiology… or, you know, didn’t.

 

9. I watched part of my state burn down, which was pretty crazy.

 

10. I got to spend some quality time with Natalie and we got to meet (our hero) PW… and good lord, woman… your hair is beautiful.

 

Tomorrow, back to school! Only 60 more days until first year of medical school is over. As long as I’m breathing it’s all going to be just fine.

This entry was posted in medical school, resolution and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to recap

  1. Great photos and recap. 🙂 Blessings to you…

  2. natnekou says:

    aww. that was pretty much THE. BEST. SB. EVER.

    love the picture of your mama.
    and of us… PW was sure werkin that hair… girl knows what. is. up.

Leave a Reply

