north star

A conversation with my dad on astronomy and musical choices…

me – You need to check out this band… they are like a combination of Yaz and Björk.

dad – That would be quite a combo. I’ll check ’em out. How do I find them?

me – Follow the North Star? Or maybe I’ll burn a CD and have Jacob deliver it this weekend?

dad – Is Jacob the North Star?

me – Good question…

dad – If he is the North Star, are you the new moon?

me – Yes, absolutely.

dad – I knew it!

This entry was posted in Correspondence, resolution and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to north star

  1. Kalyn Cavalier says:

    You dad = the coolness.

Leave a Reply

