immunologyland

I miss college. I miss laying on the quad with incredible people.

The first day of the spring semester that showed any promise of sunshine and warmth, we hauled ourselves out to the quad to soak it up. Who cared if it was cold? It was glorious!

Today would be one of those days. A high of 63 after two weeks in an icy tundra. Warmth.

But this isn’t college. This is med school. And I’m not studying analytical philosophy or the anthropology of foodways… I’m studying immunology. It’s different. Trust me.

Maybe I’ll make my brief escape a little later. Ten minutes of sunshine could do us all some good.

This entry was posted in resolution and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to immunologyland

  1. Immunology. What an interesting subject. I know med school is hard, but you learn such great stuff! Blessings…

Leave a Reply

