set yourself on fire

This morning, I face my first battle of the semester. Neuro exam.

This is the neuro exam that we should have faced last Tuesday, but the storm of the century got in the way. That’s not a bad omen or anything, right?

So here we go.

And somehow I have to figure out how to motivate myself. To set myself on fire. No one is going to do it for me. I’m the only one holding the match.

Of course… if that doesn’t work, I can just sit in a dark room and watch this magical video clip over and over again until I find my way.

This entry was posted in resolution and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

