should be

I wish I could muster a little more fear for tomorrow’s biochem exam. I’ve had this material before. I understand a lot of the learning objectives… But I can’t focus on studying.

I know that studying is useless because this prof isn’t going to ask important questions… He’s going to ask about the weird little factoids he finds interesting. How do you prepare for that?

Only 19 more days. Five exams… Actually 8 if you count lab practicals separately. When will the fear come back? I need it.

This entry was posted in resolution and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to should be

  1. Doesn’t sound like the prof has much of a grasp on life. Not fair. No wonder you don’t feel like studying. Blessings to you…

    • doforyou says:

      You’ve hit the nail right on the head. I wish that they would stop trying to prove how much smarter they are and start to TEACH me. Now, that would be refreshing.

Leave a Reply

