fledgling

Yesterday was bad. Really, really bad.

I cried. At school. I don’t know that I’ve ever done that before.

Thankfully, I have an amazing group of friends to feed me and comfort me and make sure I have plenty of wine in my life. And they let me watch stupid youtube videos.

This entry was posted in resolution and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to fledgling

  1. Ah. Friends. What would life be without friends? Blessings…

  2. Kalyn says:

    So glad you have special friends to take care of you when you’re down.

    That’s pretty much the best part about life…

    Hope today is better.

  3. doforyou says:

    I really don’t know where I’d be without my girls. Lost for sure.

    The last couple days were rough for me (and a lot of my classmates), but you have to pick yourself, dust yourself off and start studying for the next one!

Leave a Reply

