the cubes

Cubicles are boring. Straight up. Mine doesn’t even have any cool stuff in it. I know.

Fortunately, I am not in my cubicle today. I am not staring at this lovely map of NE Oklahoma. Nope… Instead, I am going to spend the day in McAlester.

I’m getting out of the big city for the day to go hang with my little sister. Well… she has to work, so I’m basically going to be telecommuting in order to be near my sister. And so she can make coffee for me. Weird. I know. Those Adams girls just aren’t right.

Don’t worry, big city. I’ll be back. Promise.

This entry was posted in resolution and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

