i love.

I love this one.

He has white boots and a squishy face. He doesn’t complain about the food I cook or the crappy movies I watch. Sometimes he eats food off the floor. Several times he has woken me up with his silly little bark. I don’t mind.

He doesn’t know how good he has it. He has no clue that he was snatched up from death and nursed back to health by his roommates. He takes his walks for granted. What a loser.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

